Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Influenster is back! October 16, 2012

Filed under: General — slagoon @ 6:54 pm
Tags: , ,
Hi everyone, Influenster.com is back and better than ever. If you want to get in on this new version of influenster you need to request an invite.  I have 3 invitations remaining, so if you want one, let me know and you’ll get in on it immediately.  Here is my review of the new Influenster.com!
PROS: The plan of attack list makes it easy to see what is needed
CONS: The windows for reviews are not resizable so it is harder to see what you are typing
QUICK TIPS: Use copy and paste for all your work.

The new look of influenster is fresh and intuitive. On your profile everything is laid out there for you to easily see where you stand. The new influenster score lets you see how influenster views you compared to your peers. I also love the exclusivity of this new version. The new experts badge is fantastic as now we can tell influenster exactly what we think we are best at and they can make sure we get the campaigns that we can influence the most.

I am really excited to continue on with influenster.

Final Verdict: Better than Ever!

I am a member of influenster and from time to time I will receive products gratis for review and sharing the review. This post is part of a set of suggested actions to increase my score.