Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Naked Princess Shine Luscious Lip Gloss – Review July 8, 2012

Filed under: Makup,Review — slagoon @ 11:32 am
Tags: , ,

Today I bring you the Naked Princess Shine Luscious Lip Glosses that I received in the May Look Bag. There were four of these mini glosses in 4 nice and neutral colors.  Each has a tiny doe foot applicator

The glosses are glossy but only a tiny bit stickey and felt very moisturizing. The colors looked gorgeous on my lips too.

I really did enjoy these glosses.

Would I buy this product again? I’m not sure. The full size glosses are similar in price to Urban Decay and Stila glosses which I think I like more.

Will I finish this sample? Yes the glosses are definitely nice enough to keep using.

Here’s the breakdown:
Sample Size: 0.008 oz
Full Size: 0.1 oz
Full Size Price:  $26.00
Sample Value: $2.08

FTC  Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by The Look Bag or any of the brands included in the bag. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.