Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

C.O. Bigelow – Lavender and Peppermint Shampoo – Review July 4, 2012

Filed under: Haircare,Review — slagoon @ 2:39 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Today I bring you the C.O. Bigelow – Lavender and Peppermint Shampoo that I received in my May GlossyBox.  Have you ever seen those “herbal” neck relaxer bean bags? This shampoo smells just like those with the lavendar and peppermint which is somewhat envigorating in the shower.

The shampoo seemed to leave my hair nice and shiny and managible.  I adored the old school look of the container but functionally it needed a squeeze or pump dispenser. 

I still prefer my alterna products but this was definitely nice enough to use up. 

Would I buy this again? Probably not

Will I finish the sample? I did, it was nice and lasted me most of a month.

Here’s the Breakdown:
Sample Size: 5.2 oz
Full Size: 5.2 oz
Full Size Price: $12.00
Sample Value: $12.00

FTC  Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by Glossy Box or any of the brands included in the Box. Items were won as part of an anonymous contest.  Regardless of cost of the items I promise to always give you my open and honest opinion. For more information please review my disclosure policy.