Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Control Corrective Firming Tri-Peptide Serum – Review June 8, 2012

Filed under: Review,Skincare — slagoon @ 6:47 am
Tags: , ,

Today I bring you the Control Corrective Firming Tri-Peptide Serum that I received in my May Beauty Army Kit. This thin milky serum is intended to minimize the look of fine lines and wrinkles, improve skin texture, and help renew skin elasticity.

I tried this sample for about a week and I just couldn’t get there; it may be because I don’t have a lot of fine lines and wrinkles – partly due to my age and partly due to my consistent skincare routines. It felt nice, and was absorbed quickly. It did not cause any breakouts or any other adverse side effects.

Would I buy this product again? No – it was just not my favorite ever product

Will I finish the sample? Sure – it wasn’t that big so it won’t take long to finish it.

Here’s the breakdown:

Sample Size: 0.1 oz
Full Size: 1.0 oz
Full Size Price: $64.00
Sample Value:  $6.40

FTC  Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by Beauty Army or any of the brands included in the kit. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.