Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Miracle Skin Transformer Body SPF 20 in Glow June 3, 2012

Filed under: Review,Skincare — slagoon @ 11:35 am
Tags: , , , ,

Today I bring you the Miracle Skin Transformer Body SPF 20 in Glow from my May Birchbox.

I received this in GLOW. My skin town is just a hint darker than Liv Tyler – so this was pretty dark on me. I figured that I could try to run with it and go for a tanned look. Not so much; It did not even out my skin at all. Some places were dark, other light, and my arms just looked streaky. On top of that it felt oily all day.  I do not think this product was right for me, though for people whose skin is a lot closer to the shade of the product this may work great.

Would I buy this product again? No, it just didn’t work for me.

Will I finish the sample – nope, into the trash it goes.

Here’s the breakdown:

Sample Size  0.5 oz
Full Size  3.38 oz
Full Size Price $34.00
Sample Value $5.02

 

 
FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by Birchbox or any of the brands included in the box. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.