Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

MyGlam Concealer Brush and Defining Eyeliner brush May 27, 2012

Filed under: General — slagoon @ 11:43 am
Tags: , ,

Today I bring you the MyGlam Concealer Brush and Defining Eyeliner brush from the May MyGlam Bag. These two brushes are at the final 2 of the my glam signature brush series.  They are probably the brushes that I will use least often, but they are still a nice addition to the set of brushes that they have already sent.


Both Brushes feel like they are made from the same materials.   These brushes, like the previous brushes, are smaller in size than the typical brush you might buy.  I have already said I like this because I do have a smaller eyelid area than many other people.

I am not sure what else to say about these brushes since I described in detail the previous brushes and I don’t really want to be repetitive.  So I will provide you with a few pictures and close-ups and now I’ll answer my normal questions.

Would I buy this product again?  These 2 particular brushes I don’t really have much of the need for so I wouldn’t buy more brushes like these.

Will I finished the sample?    Yes, I will continue using these  brushes as long as they remain in good condition.

Here’s the breakdown:

This estimate is based off the price of crown brush brushes
Sample Size value: $8.00

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by MyGlam or any of the brands included in the bag. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.