Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Allure’s Summer Beauty Box May 20, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — slagoon @ 10:54 am
Tags: ,

I forgot I ordered it. Then it arrived. I took the box from the nice delivery man and couldn’t figure out what I was getting that was so incredibly heavy! I sliced into the box and to my complete surprise was my Allure Summer Beauty Box.  There was no shortage of products in there!

What was included? Click “more” to find out.

Aloxxi® Colourcare Leave-In Conditioner

Bioré® Combination Skin Balancing Cleanser

Burt’s Bees® Lip Shimmer – Plum

Cerave® Sa Renewing Lotion

Cetaphil® Dermacontrol™ Oil Control Foam Wash

Cetaphil® Dermacontrol™ Oil Control Moisturizer Spf 30

Clean & Clear® Morning Burst® Skin Brightening Facial Cleanser

Dr. Lewinn® By Kinerase® Instant Dermal Wrinkle Filler

Fekkai Glossing™ Cream

Gillette® Venus® & Olay™ Razor

New! Jergens® Natural Glow & Protect Daily Moisturizer With Spf 20

John Frieda® Frizz-Ease® Sheer Solution™ Lightweight Frizz Control For Fine To Medium Hair

John Frieda® Full Repair™ Style Revival™ Heat-Activated Styling Spray

John Frieda® Sheer Blonde® Go Blonder Controlled Lightening Spray

Miss® Station Nail Lacquer

Neutrogena® Pure & Free Liquid Daily Sunscreen Spf 50

Neutrogena® Moistureshine® Lip Soother With Spf 20 In Gleam

Orly® Nail Lacquer – Beach Cruiser

Oscar Blandi® Pronto Dry Shampoo Spray

Pantene® Pro-V® Normal To Thick Hair Solutions Anti-Breakage Shampoo

Pantene® Pro-V® Normal To Thick Hair Solutions Anti-Breakage Conditioner

Pureology® Perfect 4 Platinum™ Miracle Filler Treatment

Redken Powder Refresh® 01 Aerosol Hair Powder/Dry Shampoo

Tantowel® Look Good Naked™ Self-Tan Towelette

 

A couple of these products I’ve used before but for the most part they are new to me – I can’t wait to try them all and tell you what I think!

 

 

FTC  Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by Allure or any of the brands included in the box. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.