Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Basq – Cucumber Tea Eye Gel – Review May 19, 2012

Filed under: Review,Skincare — slagoon @ 3:47 pm
Tags: , ,

Today bringing the Basque cucumber tea I tell that I received in my May Glossy Box. This thick green gel is supposed to reduce  under eye puffiness.    So did it work?

Yes it definitely works,  and I have used this numerous mornings this week when my eyes has been severely puffy, and within 3 to 5 min. the puffiness is greatly reduced.    This product  works really well and feels incredibly  soothing.    This is now a staple and my go to product for when my eyes need to feel a little more rested.

Will I buy this product again?    Yes, definitely, when it runs out I am absolutely going to need to get more of this.

Will I finish the sample?  Yes, without a doubt this is my favorite under eye puffiness reducing product.

Here’s the breakdown:
Sample Size: 0.5 oz
Full Size: 0.5 oz
Full Size Price: $24.00
Sample Value: $24.00

FTC  Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by Glossy Box or any of the brands included in the Box. Items were won as part of an anonymous contest.  Regardless of cost of the items I promise to always give you my open and honest opinion. For more information please review my disclosure policy.