Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Virga Botanicals – Water Garden Perfume May 16, 2012

Filed under: General — slagoon @ 11:30 am
Tags: ,

Today I bring you Virga Botanicala Water Garden Perfume that I received in the April Look Bag. The company uses pure essential oils for its fragrances. This particular fragrance is described as a light, liquidy, true floral of peacefully joyous attitude! Contains notes of ylang, rose, neroli and lavender. So youthful and happy – perfect for spring

This particular blend of oils did not appeal to me, and I’m not sure why, it almost smelled a tad acidic. This is not something I would get again and it was definitely not something I could try more than the one time.

Will I buy this again? No it just didn’t smell good to me.

Will I finish the sample? No.

Here’s the breakdown:

Sample Size:  0.04 oz
Full Size:  0.35 oz
Full Size Price:  $17.00
Sample Value: $1.94

 

FTC  Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by The Look Bag or any of the brands included in the bag. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.