Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Pūr-lisse – pūr-bright May 11, 2012

Filed under: Review,Skincare — slagoon @ 7:37 pm
Tags: , , ,

Today I bring you Pūr-lisse’s pūr-bright from my April Look Bag. This cream is a medium thickness and it goes on smooth. It is intended to provide moisture and cause dull skin to look revitalized.

Luckily my skin is not dull at all, but it can always use more moisture.  It feels good and didn’t clog my pores. I feel like it blended into my skin pretty well.  I didn’t notice any overall skin improvement, but again, my skin doesn’t really suffer from the ailments that this cream is supposed to aid.

Will I buy this again? Maybe if I start feeling like my skin is looking dull – but hopefully that never happens.

Will I finish the sample? Probably not, I have loads of moisturizers that work as well and have other benefits. I may hand it over to my mom though.

Here’s the breakdown:

Sample Size: 0.34 oz
Full Size: 1 oz
Full Size Price:  $76.00
Sample Value: $25.84

FTC  Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by The Look Bag or any of the brands included in the bag. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.