Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Pop – Nail Glam – Tangerine Taste May 10, 2012

Filed under: Makup,Review — slagoon @ 10:09 am
Tags: , ,

Today I bring you Pop Nail Glam in Tangerine Taste from my April Sindulge Box.  This is a great orange color and is perfect for spring.  I’m not sure about other skin tones but it goes great with mine. Again because of my nail challenge (up on Sunday) I can’t tell you about how it wears but I can say that goes on smooth and is opaque in one coat.  I am really looking forward to wearing this on my nails.

Will I buy this again? I will definitely buy more Pop  Nail Glam colors. It seems to be a great formula.

Will I finish this sample? Absolutely! It was pretty great.

Here’s the breakdown:

Sample Size: 0.5 oz
Full Size: 0.5 oz
Full Size Price:  $10.00
Sample Value: $10.00

 

FTC  Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by Sindulge or any of the brands included in the box. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.