Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Aquolina – Pink Sugar Body Mousse – Review May 4, 2012

Filed under: Review,Skincare — slagoon @ 11:01 am
Tags: , ,

Today I bring you Aquolina Pink Sugar Body Mousse from my April Beauty Army Kit. This is a light pink jiggly cream that goes on pretty smooth. This is one of those samples that comes in a foil packet. I put this in one of my jars so that I could re-seal the product and use it lots of times. This little sample gave me about 15 uses on my full legs. It is hydrating and leaves my skin feeling nice. It has a mild scent which is just fine for a body lotion, it is a light flowery scent.  Overall while I did like this and used the entire sample, I do prefer my  whipped cream from Fortune cookie soap.

Will I get this again? Probably not – I’ll stick with the Fortune cookie soap whipped cream/body butter.

Will I finish the sample? I just finished it last night – it went a long way.

Here’s the breakdown:

Sample Size: 0.68
Full Size: 8.45 oz
Full Size Price:  $30.00
Sample Value: $2.41

FTC  Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by Beauty Army or any of the brands included in the kit. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.