Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

YoungBlood – Hi-Definition Hydrating Mineral Perfecting Powder April 30, 2012

Filed under: Makup,Review — slagoon @ 10:38 am
Tags: , ,

Today I bring you the YoungBlood – Hi-Definition Hydrating Mineral Perfecting Powder from my April Sindulge box.  This is a white powder  that goes on transparent. It can be used as a setting powder.  I don’t have a lot of use for a setting powder.  I did however receive an eyeliner that wanted to transfer to the upper part of my lid so I used this product and it totally kept the transfer from happening.

While I don’t usually have a need for setting powder this one really did a good job, and I will keep it around for my occasional setting powder need.  If you need or use a setting powder frequently this one is great and you should try it.

Would I buy this again? If I need a setting powder I totally would..

Will I finish this sample? Yep I really like it .

Here’s the breakdown:

Sample Size: 0.02 oz
Full Size: 0.35 oz
Full Size Price:  $40.00
Sample Value: $2.28

FTC  Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by Sindulge or any of the brands included in the box. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.


 

One Response to “YoungBlood – Hi-Definition Hydrating Mineral Perfecting Powder”

  1. Homepage Says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: thebeautifullagoon.com/2012/04/30/youngblood-hi-definition-hydrating-mineral-perfecting-powder/ […]…


Comments are closed.