Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Laura Mercier – Perfecting Water – Review April 29, 2012

Filed under: Review,Skincare — slagoon @ 10:16 am
Tags: , , ,

Today I bring you the Laura Mercier – Perfecting Water that I received in my April Look Bag. This thin clear liquid is intended to “provides a surge of hydration, preparing the skin for serums and moisturizers by helping the absorption of key ingredients.”   This product has actually changed names, so if you can’t find it by the title above, it can be found as “perfecting water moisture mist”.

I didn’t expect to like this at all. I did enjoy this and felt like my moisturizers were more effective when using it. I think this is a pretty good product. If you have trouble getting your product to absorb into your skin, this may be for you.

Will I buy this again? Maybe, but probably not, I really don’t need any more additions to my daily skin regimen.

Will I finish the sample? Yep it is a really nice product.

Here’s the breakdown:

Sample Size: 0.34 oz
Full Size:  6.8 oz
Full Size Price:  $38.00
Sample Value: $1.90

 

FTC  Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by The Look Bag or any of the brands included in the bag. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.


 

2 Responses to “Laura Mercier – Perfecting Water – Review”

  1. This does look more like a nice to have than a need to have kind of product, doesn’t it?


Comments are closed.