Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Juice Beauty Oil-free Moisturizer – Review April 26, 2012

Filed under: Review,Skincare — slagoon @ 10:38 am
Tags: , ,

Today I bring you Juice Beauty Oil-free Moisturizer that I received in my April Birchbox. This is a medium thickness cream that is advertised as a non-poor clogging formula that is good for oily acne prone skin. It also has products in it that are supposed to reduce redness and irritation.

I was not expecting to like this cream at all. I didn’t really like the last Juice Beauty product I tried, but this was surprisingly great. My skin is feeling softer than before. I’ve always had a touch of redness in my cheeks, nose, and forehead, but that has faded, not unhealthy looking, but is more soft than before.  I don’t find that it helps with my zits and still need to use spot treatments.

Will I buy this again? Probably – it was really good and I have some Birchbox points to spend.

Will I finish the sample? Definitiely!

Here’s the breakdown:

Sample Size 0.17 oz
Full Size  2.0 oz
Full Size Price $28.00
Sample Value $2.38

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by Birchbox or any of the brands included in the box. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.
 

2 Responses to “Juice Beauty Oil-free Moisturizer – Review”

  1. Milly Says:

    Juice Beauty’s Oil-Free Moisturizer is my favorite! It is an amazing moisturizer and it makes my skin feel and look amazing! It’s awesome!


Comments are closed.