Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

DermStore – Lip Quench Moisture-Infusion Lip Treatment – Review April 20, 2012

Filed under: Review,Skincare — slagoon @ 4:22 pm
Tags: , , ,

Today I bring you the DermStore Lip Quench Moisture-Infusion Lip Treatment which I received in my April MyGlam Bag.  This is in the old school tube like Aquaphor lip balm comes in. Inside is a thick pink gel that smells like original flavor bubblicious bubble gum. It goes on basically clear.  So how does it work?

1 word … Awesome! I read some other people’s reviews and they didn’t like the idea behind it since it was for “thin” and dry lips. People are worried that it is going to be like those super tingly glosses that are supposed to give you the Angelina Jolie lips. This doesn’t tingle at all, and it has really improved the smoothness and moisture content of my lips.  I’m quite happy with it. My lips were in horrible condition all winter and this has really helped get my lips back to where they should be.

Would I buy this again? I actually already did! I placed my order with Dermstore today to use my March discount code and this was one of my items.

Will I finish the sample? Yep! as long as I don’t lose the tube 🙂 but I will soon have a backup  just in case!

Here’s the Breakdown:

Sample Size: 0.21  oz
Full Size:   0.21 oz
Full Size Price: $12.00
Sample Value: $12.00

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by MyGlam or any of the brands included in the bag. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.