Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Versatile Blogger Nomination! April 9, 2012

Filed under: General — slagoon @ 6:55 am
Tags: ,

 I’ve been nominated for the Versatile Blogger award and I have to thank  AND Masquerade21 for nominating me. This is my first ever nomination and I’m super excited. I’ve only been blogging since last year and I’ve got a few amazing followers. Thanks everyone. 

Rules:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (or whose blogs you enjoy most).
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them. 
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself. 
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award to your post!

Now my list of 15 fellow bloggers (it was hard, I read so many newish blogs that it took awhile to whiddle it down to 15 – if you want to see the full list of bloggers who I consider awesome, check out my blogroll)

  1. Am1e’s Nail Diary
  2. beauty by kels
  3. Beauty Patootie
  4. Breakthrough Beauty
  5. Emerald Sparkled
  6. Fashion Polish
  7. Glazed Talons
  8. LACQUERED TIPS
  9. My Nail Graffiti
  10. nailsNAILED
  11. P-Co Beauty Diary
  12. Pink Polish Addict
  13. Things to do. Things to see. Things to buy…
  14. Two Chix Beauty Fix
  15. underscoredesigns

7 Random Facts About Me:

  1. I am addicted to hot tea. I have about 30 varieties of loose leaf tea
  2. I have 3 dogs, Bailey (half english toy spaniel and half cavalier king charles spaniel so he looks like a mini cocker spaniel), Kona (Pug), Watson (half peekanese and half shih tzu – looks like an ewalk)
  3. I wish that firefly had another season – so sad
  4. I had barely ever applied makeup before last year – and definitely never spent more than $6.00 on skin care
  5. When I was 22 I was carded for a rated R movie.
  6. I was married on 11/11/11
  7. I have a 1966 Impala that I am restoring with the help of my husband (well, I’m making him do most of the work – gotta make him feel useful)

Agan thanks   – I was super excited to see the nomination.

 

One Response to “Versatile Blogger Nomination!”

  1. am1ec Says:

    Thanks 4 nom….


Comments are closed.