Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

3Lab Perfect Cleansing Foam Review March 27, 2012

Filed under: Review,Skincare — slagoon @ 4:01 am
Tags: , , , ,

Today I bring you 3Lab Perfect Cleansing Foam from March’s MyGlam Bag. This cleanser is supposed to perform a number of functions: clean, stimulate circulation, purifies, and moisturizes.

Know what? It actually does all of that.  Increadibly, after using this cleanser my skin felt great, I even felt like I didn’t need to put on moisturizer, but my skin did not feel oily (of course I put on moisturizer anyway).

This cream, when it hits air, instantly seems to create a sort-of-foam.  It stays mostly as a cream, but it ends up getting a porous texture. I think the photo sort of shows that…

It also has these really neat little beads (which you can see in the final photo – they are the little orange dots) in it that are made of vitamin E (according to 3Lab) that sort of POP when you rub them into your face.  I think those are likely my favorite part of the whole experience. 

Sample Size 3.4 oz
Full Size 3.4 oz
Full Size Price $50.00
Sample Value $50.00

Would I buy it again? Quite likely – its really neat and it seems to do a good job – but I’m going to use up what I’ve got first!

Will I finish the sample? Absolutely

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by MyGlam or any of the brands included in the bag. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.