Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Hunger Games Nail Polish – Capitol Colors by China Glaze March 23, 2012

Filed under: Makup — slagoon @ 12:01 am
Tags: , , ,

Yay – Hunger Games comes out right now! So in honor of what I am certain will be an awesome movie, I will show you my swatches of my new China Glaze Capitol Colors.  Yes, I know, there a bazillion reviews of these colors – but I still wanted to share.  Unfortunately because I am taking part in the Ask Nail Challenge, I really can’t put them on my nails – but I can show you them on practice circles! yay.

Click the break to see more!

  

  District 1 – Luxe and Lush

 District 2 – Stone Cold

 District 3 – Riveting

 District 4 – Hook and Line

 District 5 – Electrify

 District 6 – Fast Track

 District 7 – Mahogany Magic

 District 8 – Dress Me Up

 District 9 – Harvest Moon

 District 10 – Foie Gras

 District 11 – Agro

   District 12 – Smoke and Ashes

 Electrify over Harvest Moon

Electrify over Riveting

 Luxe and Lush over Fast Track

 Luxe and Lush over Mahogany Magic

  Luxe and Lush over Stone Cold

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by China Glaze. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.

 

4 Responses to “Hunger Games Nail Polish – Capitol Colors by China Glaze”

  1. I want them all so bad, thanks for reviewng them
    ❤ MaSucree


Comments are closed.