Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Stash Tea – Photo Heavy March 21, 2012

Filed under: Food — slagoon @ 2:27 am
Tags: , ,

Another neat item I received from Influenster was Stash Tea.  I took TONS of photos. Which you can see below the break. 

The flavors match the names of each of the teas – so if you don’t like cinnamon apple then you won’t like the “cinnamon apple” tea 🙂  Overall I really enjoyed the set. My least favorite was Licorice and next was the wild raspberry hibiscus…which surprised me – I usually LOVE raspberry.  Anyway, I really did enjoy every other flavor.

Enjoy the photos!

 

     

         

 

FTC Disclosure: This review contains a sample product sent for consideration by PR (Influenster.com). My priority is to you, and I honor that commitment by being honest! I do not conduct paid reviews or guarantee reviews. I promise to remain truthful with you. If you are uncertain what this all means, I suggest you to read my Disclosure Policy for further clarification.

 

5 Responses to “Stash Tea – Photo Heavy”

  1. livinelay Says:

    hahahah you had the same concept of the post as me! great! I really like the photos! glad you enjoyed your voxbox!

  2. am1ec Says:

    I love hot tea!! Especially mint tea :).


Comments are closed.