Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Nail Polish from The Hungry Asian March 21, 2012

Filed under: Makup — slagoon @ 5:00 am
Tags: , ,

I saw on Chalkboard Nails a nail polish called Sneeze Breeze from The Hungry Asian. I fell in love! I went straight over to her Etsy store and then saw another amazing color, Sea Creature so I had to get both. She must have put them in the mail about 5 seconds after my payment hit because my package arrived a tidy 2 days later.  And how cute  is the package and the little pictures on the bottles?

Because I am taking part in the ASK Nail Challenge I couldn’t wear these on my nails but after the break are some photos on my practice wheel – and I did wear Sea Creature on my feet and it lasted over 2 weeks without chipping!

  

   

     

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by The Hungry Asian or any of the brands included in the kit. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.

 

2 Responses to “Nail Polish from The Hungry Asian”

  1. k Elizabeth Says:

    O, those are straight up gorgeous…. =O !!!

    • slagoon Says:

      I know right?! I just made a polish charm with sneeze breeze like in one of my previous posts linked to a tutorial. It came out awesome!


Comments are closed.