Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

The Soap Box – Fortune Cookie Soap in Spring Break in Cancun Review March 17, 2012

Filed under: Review,Skincare — slagoon @ 1:30 am
Tags: , ,

Here is another product from my Soap Box from Fortune Cookie Soap.

 Fortune Cookie Soap in Spring Break in Cancun is a hand soap. This is the original soap shape that gave the company its name. There is nothing extra special, it is a soap, in the shape of a fortune cookie in an neat fragrance. It cleans just as well as I expect from any soap, not leaving my hands particularly dry or particularly moisturized – but I do love using it mostly because it is sooooo cute.

The scent is nice, it is light and makes me think of the beach. It almost has a little bit of a fresia scent too, but mostly ocean and “just after rain” scents.

This was full sized. The normal product sells for about $3.00 depending on the variety, the value of this sample was $3.00.

 

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by Fortune cookie soap. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.

 

2 Responses to “The Soap Box – Fortune Cookie Soap in Spring Break in Cancun Review”

  1. This is so cute! I’ve never seen this before lol. Do you buy their other products?

    • slagoon Says:

      I just bought some more stuff with their $10.00 coupon they sent – but I’d never used any of their items before – this was an awesome way to get exposure to new products.


Comments are closed.