Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Venus & Olay Razor from Influenster March 17, 2012

Filed under: General — slagoon @ 3:03 am
Tags: , , ,

Another item I received from Influenster is the Gillette Venus and Olay Razor. I was super excited about this particular product as it is the first product I’ve ever used that is not yet released to the public. It makes me feel special.  Though I love feeling special I can’t let that sway how I test this particular item.

A couple weeks ago I bought the Venus Spa Breeze. I really liked that it worked well and I loved that I didn’t have to soap up before actually going through with the shaving.  To me it was revolutionary and I couldn’t imagine an improved shave.

Then Influenster goes and sends me this! I expected it to be pretty much as the Spa Breeze Venus. I used it – didn’t need to soap up before the shave, and after? My legs felt smooth and moisturized without a nick on them. I’ve used it for three subsequent shaves and it still is awesome.  This is my new go-to razor.

Aside from the awesome sudsing and moisturizing, this razor has 5 super sharp blades. The head moves to accommodate the natural shapes and curves of legs and underarms. The handle is made of a really neat grippy rubber so that even when its wet it stays securely in my hand.

Below the break are a bunch of pictures of the awesome features!

      

For more information about this product please visit gillette’s web page www.gillettevenus.com.

FTC Disclosure: This review contains a sample product sent for consideration by PR (Influenster.com). My priority is to you, and I honor that commitment by being honest! I do not conduct paid reviews or guarantee reviews. I promise to remain truthful with you. If you are uncertain what this all means, I suggest you to read my Disclosure Policy for further clarification.


 

2 Responses to “Venus & Olay Razor from Influenster”

  1. acid amino Says:

    Cheers, I just stopped by to visit your blog and thought I’d say I enjoyed myself.


Comments are closed.