Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

The Soap Box – Gelato in Yellow Polka Dot Bikini March 12, 2012

Filed under: Skincare — slagoon @ 3:10 am
Tags: , ,

Here is another product from my first Soap Box from Fortune Cookie Soap. this is the mini Gelato in Yellow Polka Dot Bikini. It smells like a lemon poppyseed muffin – not too strong – just perfect.  These are meant to be placed into a bath – they will create bubbles and scent the water.  It is supposed to be soothing and refreshing.

 

Again I only take showers so I didn’t use it – but I did give it to a co-worker to use.  This is probably the cutest bath product I’ve ever seen! It really does look like a scoop of ice cream or gelato.

 

I went a little overboard taking photos of this one – but it is just SOOOOO cute that I couldn’t help it!

 

This was a 2 oz sample. The normal product is 6 oz and sells for roughly $7.00  the value of this sample was $2.33.

 

 

 

   

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by Fortune cookie soap. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.