Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

The Soap Box – Milk Bath packet in Sweet Tart Martini March 11, 2012

Filed under: Skincare — slagoon @ 2:59 am
Tags: , ,

A couple of days ago I received my first Soap Box from Fortune Cookie Soap. Today I want to talk about one of the products inside, the Milk Bath packet in Sweet Tart Martini.

This product is to be dropped into a bath and it will both scent the water , create a milky smooth liquid, help nourish and exfoliate your skin.

This smells amazing, it is like someone took sweet tarts and mashed them up and put them with vanilla vodka – mmmmmm I almost broke down and took a bath just to use these – but I stuck to my normal “shower only” policy.Because of this I don’t really take baths I don’t know how well it works – but I do know it smells amazing. My coworker – who I gave it to – promised to let me know at some point how well it worked.

This was a 2 oz sample. The normal product is 12.5 oz and sells for $12.99 the value of this sample was $2.07.

 

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by Fortune cookie soap. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.