Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

I got bored at work… January 30, 2012

Filed under: General — slagoon @ 11:54 pm
Tags:

I got bored at work and here is what slipped into my cart:

Chanel N.5 by Chanel for women

Select decant size:
1 mL glass vial

Princess Night by Vera Wang for women

Select decant size
1 mL glass vial

Rock Princess by Vera Wang for women

Select decant size:
1 mL glass vial

Bvlgari Omnia Amethyst by Bvlgari for women

Select decant size:
1 mL glass vial

Bvlgari Omnia Crystalline by Bvlgari for women

Select decant size:
1 mL glass vial

Bvlgari Omnia Green Jade by Bvlgari for women

Select decant size:
1 mL glass vial

Bvlgari Omnia by Bvlgari for women

Select decant size:
1 mL glass vial

Alien by Thierry Mugler for women

Select decant size:
1 mL glass vial

Absolutely Irresistible by Givenchy for women

Select decant size:
1 mL glass vial

Cool Water Summer Dive by Davidoff for women

Select decant size:
1 mL glass vial

Incanto Bliss by Salvatore Ferragamo for women

Select decant size:
1 mL glass vial

Pure Poison by Christian Dior for women

Select decant size:
1 mL glass vial

Joy by Jean Patou for women

Select decant size:
1 mL glass vial

I had wanted to try some samples of scents I had heard things about (and a few just because their bottles are so gorgeous that I hope I like the scent enough to buy the full size.  I know I could walk around Sephora or Nordstrom and smell each of these, but I’m lazy.  If I don’t like them I will offer them up here for just cost of shipping.

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by any brands mentioned in this post. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.

 

2 Responses to “I got bored at work…”

  1. k Elizabeth Says:

    I love Poison, and am meaning to sample the Cool Water Summer Dive or watever it’s called. Good picks!

  2. slagoon Says:

    Oh good – I hope I like them too. I’ll definitely report back and if I don’t like any of them for me I’ll certainly pass them on for other people to try out.


Comments are closed.