Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Lift Lab Lift & Firm™ Eye Cream Review January 21, 2012

Filed under: Review,Skincare — slagoon @ 5:35 pm
Tags: , , ,

This is the next segment of my 6 part series of my new Beauty Army Kit where I review each of my new samples and their respective value.

Today I’m going to share my opinion of the Lift Lab Lift & Firm™ Eye Cream. I picked this as one of my 6 samples (out of my nine options) from the new Beauty Sample Kit, Beauty Army.

Lift Lab claims “this intensive LIFT & FIRM Eye Cream redefines eye area to visibly firm and reduce the appearance of crow’s feet, deep wrinkles, dark circles, puffiness and sagginess”

I have been seeing teeny tiny fine lines near my eyes developing over the last 6 months *cry*. Since then I started using Skyn. It has definitely halted any more from appearing. BUT THIS!!!! Where did they go!? Seriously, I wish I had taken before and after photos but I wasn’t expecting to really see any changes. I lost some of the lines – not all but they are definitely reduced in number and size. It also soothed and reduced the puffiness under my eyes.

Okay, enough raving. this mint green cream is fairly viscous but feels really rich too.

I am going to finish this entire sample! I don’t know if I can really afford the full size product at $95.00 but I am seriously considering it – it was amazing.

This was my biggest surprise sample of the whole lot!

Information on sample value
Beauty Army cost/month $12.00
Sample type: Sample Size
Sample Size: 0.17 oz
Full Size Size: 0.5 oz
Full size Price: $95.00
Sample Value: $32.30

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by Beauty Army or any of the brands included in the kit. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.

 

3 Responses to “Lift Lab Lift & Firm™ Eye Cream Review”

  1. Nancy-Lee Says:

    I felt the same exact way. I was so impressed, I have oily eyelids and this has never warmed off of my orbital bone and creeped into my eyes. I’m considering the full size too. It’s marvelous.

  2. Melinda Dunne Says:

    I love the eye cream too!


Comments are closed.