Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Garden Botanica Lash Primer Review January 13, 2012

Filed under: Makup,Review,Video — slagoon @ 8:44 pm
Tags: , , ,

Influenster (www.influenster.com) is a website where you can sign up to receive free full sized products in exchange for honest reviews. I previously participated in the August Naturals Vox Box and now I have the holiday vox box.

Today I reviewed the Garden Botanica Lash Primer

Overall Verdict? I liked it a bunch but it costs about $10.00 and if you add that to a $10.00 mascara you might as well buy a $20.00 mascara. If the price point were a little lower it would probably be more worth it.

Here are links to the company’s web pages:

• Influenster: www.influenster.com
• Garden Botanika: http://www.gardenbotanika.com/

FTC Disclosure: This review contains a sample product sent for consideration by PR. My priority is to you, and I honor that commitment by being honest! I do not conduct paid reviews or guarantee reviews. I promise to remain truthful with you. If you are uncertain what this all means, I suggest you to read my Disclosure Policy for further clarification.