Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Mentos Pure Fresh Gum Review January 12, 2012

Filed under: Food,Video — slagoon @ 8:21 pm
Tags: , ,


 

Influenster (www.influenster.com) is a website where you can sign up to receive free full sized products in exchange for honest reviews. I previously participated in the August Naturals Vox Box and now I have the holiday vox box.

Today I reviewed Mentos Pure Fresh Gum

Overall Verdict? It was verytasty, but I don’t normall chew gum. If I were to buy gum, I would definitely look for Mentos Pure Fresh Gum.
Here are links to the company’s web pages:

• Influenster: www.influenster.com
• Mentos: www.mentos.com

FTC Disclosure: This review contains a sample product sent for consideration by PR. My priority is to you, and I honor that commitment by being honest! I do not conduct paid reviews or guarantee reviews. I promise to remain truthful with you. If you are uncertain what this all means, I suggest you to read my Disclosure Policy for further clarification.