Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Montagne Jeunesse Video Review January 11, 2012

 

Influenster (www.influenster.com) is a website where you can sign up to receive free full sized products in exchange for honest reviews. I previously participated in the August Naturals Vox Box and now I have the holiday vox box.

Today I reviewed the Passion Peel from Montagne Jeunesse

Overall Verdict? It was not my favorite mask, I’ll be happy to try others but if given the choice between one of my standards and this one, I’ll pick my old standards.
Here are links to the company’s web pages:

• Influenster.com
• Montagne Jeunesse http://www.montagnejeunesse.com

FTC Disclosure: This review contains a sample product sent for consideration by PR. My priority is to you, and I honor that commitment by being honest! I do not conduct paid reviews or guarantee reviews. I promise to remain truthful with you. If you are uncertain what this all means, I suggest you to read my Disclosure Policy for further clarification.