Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Catch – up! My Christmas look January 8, 2012

Filed under: Makup — slagoon @ 11:18 pm
Tags: ,

I got behind on taking care of my photos for this site so you’ll see some older things like this Christmas look and my next post which will be my New Years look.

For my Christmas look I used my Lancome Jade Fever palette. I applied  the medium middle green color wet and then shaded it out with the lighter colors. I highlighted the inner shadow area nearest my nose with the highlighter too. I also used the liner to smudge up from the lashes for a little more depth.  I coupled this with a red sweater. Since my parents were coming over to celebrate I wanted it to be tasteful and I think it was; I felt like it turned out great. 

What do you think?

 

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by any brand mentioned. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.

 

3 Responses to “Catch – up! My Christmas look”

  1. k Elizabeth Says:

    O how gorgeous! The colors of your complexion, eyes, etc. come together so beautifully.


Comments are closed.