Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Influenster Holiday Vox Box – Soft Soap – Coconut Scrub December 25, 2011

Filed under: Skincare — slagoon @ 8:49 am
Tags: , ,

Merry Christmas Everyone!  I’ve set this to post Christmas morning – I’m actually opening gifts right now – not that I don’t love you all, (I do care enough to send you this post so you have something fun to open on Christmas morning)

Here is a brief video review of Soft Soap’s Coconut Scrub that I just received on the 24th from Influenster.

Influenster (www.influenster.com) is a website where you can sign up to receive free full sized products in exchange for honest reviews. I previously participated in the August Naturals Vox Box and now today I bring you the Holiday Vox Box.

Today I tried out the Soft Soap Coconut scrub. – Needless to say, I loved it.

• Soft Soap (http://www.colgate.com/app/Softsoap/US/EN/HomePage.cvsp)
www.influenster.com

FTC Disclosure: This review contains a sample product sent for consideration by PR. My priority is to you, and I honor that commitment by being honest! I do not conduct paid reviews or guarantee reviews. I promise to remain truthful with you. If you are uncertain what this all means, I suggest you to read my Disclosure Policy for further clarification.