Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

12 Days of Christmas -Nails – Day 11 – Stamps (not for the mail) December 22, 2011

Before I get on with my post I want to say hi to all of you! I have gotten quite a few new followers over the last two weeks and I want to say hi. I’m so glad you are finding my posts interesting enough that you want to read more!  I’m always open to comments, so if there is something you’d like to see or a product you’d like me to review, just let me know 🙂

“On the Eleventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me…Eleven Pipers Piping” I like music – I wonder what type of music they are playing? Perhaps “The Twelve days of Christmas”

I’ve got some super fun nails today – though they have nothing to do with pipers piping.  I used my stamps from the Born Pretty store and there were some super cute christmas stamps!  I have Christmas trees, snowmen, candy canes, Christmas bells, and rudolph the red nosed reindeer.  Check ’em out.

   

What is your favorite Christmas or winter symbol?

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by any company mentioned in this post. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.