Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

My Glam! I got it! December 19, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — slagoon @ 8:37 am
Tags: , ,

So I just got my “My Glam” bag during the middle of last week. Sooooo excited! Squeel.  As soon as I saw that Michelle Phan was launching a brand new “sample box” I had to opt in!  Without hesitation I ordered up the 12 month subscription.  Shortly after I ordered my subscription I received my box! 

What’s Inside?

 

Ok – what’s in it? A cute little bag with mirror, a sample size of Urban Decay Primer potion, a sample of Mai Coutoure’s rub on blush in coral, a full size blotting sheets book from Mai Coutoure, a NYX matte lip gloss, Tarte’s Lights Camera Action mascara sample and a FULL SIZE eyeshadow pan from Urban Decay in Sin.

The subscription is $10/month (or $100 for a full year subscription) and I got a full size Urban Decay eyeshadow – that thing is valued at $17.00 and is in a color I love – the other stuff is cool too but just with that, I know I’m getting my moneys worth.  Also Michelle packs the bag full of discount codes so you can order more of anything you liked.

If you haven’t checked it out yet – go now.

Now I’m just waiting for Beauty Army’s release!

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by myglam. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.

 

2 Responses to “My Glam! I got it!”

  1. k Elizabeth Says:

    That looks so great. I’m totally contemplating….


Comments are closed.