Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

12 Days of Christmas -Nails – Day 7 – Christmas Lights December 18, 2011

Filed under: Makup — slagoon @ 7:15 am
Tags: , ,

“On the Seventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me…Seven Swans a-swimming” Okay, enough with the birds. Oh, hey, did you know that swans can fly up to 60 miles an hour? Thats speedy.

Know what else is speedy? The speed of light of course.  Well, though my nails are not covered with light itself, they are covered with freehand christmas lights! I love driving around at christmas looking at christmas lights and my nails remind me of this tradition.  The base is a white Zoya and the rest are random colors from my collection. As usual the nails are covered with my standard Seche Vite

One more thing – Its my birthday  – Yay! I feel old 😦

What is your favorite tradition during this season?

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by any of the brands noted. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.