Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

12 Days of Christmas -Nails – Day 5 – Good tidings we bling December 16, 2011

Filed under: Makup — slagoon @ 8:49 am
Tags: , , ,

“On the Fifth day of Christmas my true love gave to me…Five Golden Rings.” Phew – finally something pretty to wear- one for each finger on one hand! I hope they are real gold though!

If that Bling isn’t enough for you – I know what is – Iin fact it is in the title of this Sephora by Opi polish “Good Tidings We Bling”. This is a glitter polish that has different sized hexagional red and green glitters suspended in a clear base.  It goes opaque in about six coats – so instead I put 3 coats over Sally’s All Wined up just so I didn’t have soooo much polish on my fingers.

The photo came out horrible, I know. I tried many times, but I just could not pick up all the glittery goodness – sorry! I promise it is way better in real life.

What is your favorite holiday bling?

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by any of the brands noted. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.