Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

12 Days of Christmas -Nails – Day 4 – Kristi AND Holly December 15, 2011

Filed under: Makup — slagoon @ 9:41 am
Tags: , , ,

“On the Fourth day of Christmas my true love gave to me…four calling birds.” Ok I get that they like birds – but we are up to 10 birds – that is a lot of bird droppings to clean up!

Something easier to clean up is nail polish 🙂 My buddy Mr. Acetone works great for that.

I know guys love women getting it on with each other – and well, so do I, at least when it is Kristi and Holly!  That’s right the two Zoya’s look fabulous together. Kristi’s creamy red with Holly’s sparkely vibrant green makes quite the duo, and with using the new “half moon” style it is a really contemporary style that makes me think of those round glass orniments.

I applied Holly just over yesterday’s Kristi using the handy dandy 3 hole punch re-inforcers.

This is much more vibrant than yesterday’s but it is still really nice and not too out there. 

What colors do you like to put in a half moon design together?

FTC Disclaimer: Not affiliated with nor compensated by any of the brands noted. Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.