Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

Baby it’s cold outside! December 10, 2011

Filed under: General — slagoon @ 8:21 pm
Tags: , , ,

“I really cant stay…baby it’s cold outside…I’ve got to go away… Baby it’s cold outside…this evening has been so very nice”. Today I went to the Leavenworth Christmas tree lighting celebration and what do I do? Forget to bring a hat and gloves…. So much for my no-buy. Anyway, I thought I’d be ok since my coat has a hood…wrong. Luckily there is a store called “the hat store” so I went in and bought myself a great winter hat! I think it is really cute and it’s also practical since it covers my head, ears, and neck. No, it’s not real fur, but it’s super warm. I consider it an emergency with a fashionable ending.

Have you ever found yourself in a predicament where you desperately needed something only to find yourself a fashionable solution?

FTC Disclaimer: Items purchased by me for my own personal use. For more information please review my disclosure policy.