Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

My want list! September 29, 2011

Filed under: Makup — slagoon @ 8:20 am
Tags: ,

Here are the things I am really wanting to buy – but am trying to hold myself back from splurging on:

Nail art stamp kit


  Nail art stamp and bundle ($80.00)


tila custom color blush coral




 Stila custom color blush in coral ($20.00)

Stila Positive and Pretty Palette - Breast Cancer Awareness



 Stila Positive and Pretty Palette – Breast Cancer Awareness ($14.00)



The Starlet Limited-Edition Makeup Vanity



 The Starlet Limited-Edition Makeup Vanity ($52.00)

Rising Star Limited-Edition Palette

 Rising Star Limited-Edition Palette  ($29.00)

Mariposa Palette

 Mariposa Palette ($39.00)

Fresh Sugar-Passion



 Fresh Sugar –  Passion ($22.50) [and all other colors]

What are you craving? I will have to splurge on one of these during this holiday season. Which do you think I should get?

*Photos are all from the linked items. If you do not want me using your photos please contact me and I will remove them.