Beautiful Lagoon

A site about feeling beautiful

JĀSÖN Hand Soap September 22, 2011

Filed under: Review,Skincare — slagoon @ 3:57 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Another item from Influenster was this JĀSÖN Naturals Soothing Aloe Vera Hand Soap.  I figured it wouldn’t be very interesting to take photos so I decided to make a video with my very favorite song which was created by my tax dollars. (That is a different rant for a different time) anyway, this soap is made of Aloe Vera  (do you sense a theme with these influenster items? Lots of Aloe – you’d think that was all that was needed to make something “natural”)

This soap has nearly no smell – but the slight odor is very light and plesant. It doesn’t really smell like anything – it just smells clean. I like it a lot.  Just the other day I spotted the full product line at Nature’s Market here in Kent, WA. I was quite excited. When this one runs low I will definitely pick up a new one. I think next time I’ll try the lavender. I like things with a light lavender fragrance.

This soap is very soothing and leaves my hands feeling soft and clean.

I would recommend this to anyone who wants to switch to a different soap than they typically use.

This is of JĀSÖN Hand Soap with Wash-Your-Hands-ington in the background http://youtu.be/aOj3rku0lrA http://www.jason-natural.com/ http://tinyurl.com/3pwl3br

FTC Disclosure: This review contains a sample product sent for consideration by PR. My priority is to you, and I honor that commitment by being honest! I do not conduct paid reviews or guarantee reviews. I promise to remain truthful with you. If you are uncertain what this all means, I suggest you to read my Disclosure Policy for further clarification.

 

2 Responses to “JĀSÖN Hand Soap”

  1. This is very interesting! Great information and it is also very well written. I will bookmark and comeback soon.


Comments are closed.